Ansprechpartner

Athesia Kalenderverlag GmbH

Ottobrunner Str. 41
D-82008 Unterhaching / München – Germany
Tel.: 089/69 33 78-258
Fax: 089/69 33 78-259
b2b@athesia-verlag.de

Ansprechpartner vor Ort

Frank Reidenbach
Vertriebsleitung

Tel.: 089/69 33 78-250
Fax: 089/69 33 78-259
frank.reidenbach@athesia-verlag.de

Ansprechpartner/innen im Vertriebsinnendienst

Katharina Ader
Teamleitung Vertriebsinnendienst
Tel.: 089/69 33 78-251
Fax: 089/69 33 78-259
katharina.ader@athesia-verlag.de

Manuel Alfaro
Tel.: 089/69 33 78-265
Fax: 089/69 33 78-259
manuel.alfaro@athesia-verlag.de

Alexander Dechert
Tel.: 089/69 33 78-254
Fax: 089/69 33 78-259
alexander.dechert@athesia-verlag.de

Martina Gmeineder
Tel.: 089/69 33 78-252
Fax: 089/69 33 78-259
martina.gmeineder@athesia-verlag.de

Theresa Katzmair
Tel.: 089/69 33 78-257
Fax: 089/69 33 78-259
theresa.katzmair@athesia-verlag.de

Melanie Ostermeir
Tel.: 089/69 33 78-267
Fax: 089/69 33 78-259
melanie.ostermeir@athesia-verlag.de

Key Account Manager B2B

PLZ-Gebiet: 20000 - 33999, 37000 – 39999, 43000 - 49999, 58000 - 59999
Jochen Bergmann
Tel.: 05244/90 58 198
Mobil: 0162/28 88 205
jochen.bergmann@athesia-verlag.de

PLZ-Gebiet: 34000 - 36999, 40000 - 42999, 50000 - 57999, 97000 - 97999
Albrecht Fischer
Tel.: 06434/93 09 838
Mobil: 0162/28 88 228
albrecht.fischer@athesia-verlag.de

PLZ-Gebiet: 70000 - 94999
Werner Dreger
Tel.: 07222/15 24 82
Mobil: 0162/28 88 206
werner.dreger@athesia-verlag.de

Handelsvertretung

PLZ-Gebiet: 00000 - 09000, 10000 - 19999, 95999 - 99999
Jörg Salewski

Tel.: 037601/44 82 3
Mobil: 0171/28 59 779
js@soller-werbestudios.de