Ansprechpartner

Athesia Kalenderverlag GmbH

Ottobrunner Str. 41
D-82008 Unterhaching / München – Germany
Tel.: 089/69 33 78-258
Fax: 089/69 33 78-259
b2b@athesia-verlag.de

Ansprechpartner vor Ort

Frank Reidenbach
Vertriebsleitung

Tel.: 089/69 33 78-250
Fax: 089/69 33 78-259
frank.reidenbach@athesia-verlag.de

PLZ Gebiet 0, 1, 2, 39, 9

Soller Werbestudios GmbH
Handelsvertretung
Jörg Salewski

Tel.: 037601/44 82 3
Fax: 037601/44 82 5
salewski@soller-werbestudios.de

Ansprechpartner im Vertriebsinnendienst

Katharina Ader
Tel.: 089/69 33 78-251
Fax: 089/69 33 78-259
katharina.ader@athesia-verlag.de

Martina Gmeineder
Tel.: 089/69 33 78-252
Fax: 089/69 33 78-259
martina.gmeineder@athesia-verlag.de

Theresa Katzmair
Tel.: 089/69 33 78-257
Fax: 089/69 33 78-259
theresa.katzmair@athesia-verlag.de

Diana Reidenbach
Tel.: 089/69 33 78-254
Fax: 089/69 33 78-259
diana.reidenbach@athesia-verlag.de